CALENDAR & CONTACTS

EARNING ANNOUCEMENTS

 

CONTACTS

  • Investor relations contact Emmanuel Olivier
    Chief Operation Officer
    +33 4 72 83 46 46
    infofi@esker.fr
  • Financial analysts covering Esker Oddo Nextcap - Midcap - Oddo & Cie
    Nicolas Thorez – Financial Analyst
    nicolas.thorez@oddo-bhf.com
    + 33 (0)4 72 68 27 28
    2, rue Grolée - 69002 Lyon

    Berenberg
    Flavien Baudemont
    Research Analyst – EU Mid Cap
    flavien.baudemont@berenberg.com
    Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG
    60 Threadneedle Street
    London EC2R 8HP
    United Kingdom
    www.berenberg.com

    IDMidCaps
    Robin Leclerc - Financial Analyst
    rleclerc@idmidcaps.com
    +33 (0)1 80 48 80 39
    83 Boulevard Malsherbes
    75008 Paris
    www.idmidcaps.com

  • Edison
    Katherine Thompson - Head of TMT Research
    kthompson@edisongroup.com
    +44 (0) 20 3077 5730280 High Holborn
    London WC1V 7EE

    Portzamparc Société de Bourse
    Nicolas ROYOT - CFA
    royot@portzamparc.fr
    +33 (0)1 40 17 50
    13 rue de la Brasserie - 44100 Nantes
    16 rue du Hanovre - 75002 PARIS

    Kepler Cheuvreux
    Antoine Lensel - Equity Research Analyst
    alensel@keplercheuvreux.com
    +33 (0)1 70 98 85 09
    +33 (0)6 70 66 19 07
    112 Avenue Kléber - 75116 Paris

    Stifel
    Julien Onillon - Head of French Small & Midcaps Research
    julien.onillon@stifel.com
    +33 (0)1 70 98 39 82
    +33 (0)7 71 95 21 33
    80 Avenue de la Grande Armée - 75017 Paris
You’re in good company. Explore some of the other companies and AP leaders that have benefited from automating their processes with Esker.
No Results Found.

Our partners

  • Coming Soon
Top